L’OFFICIEL BALTIC #38 April - May 2024

3.90

The journal is published in Russian

Delivery: Latvijas Pasts, DPD

Please keep in mind: You can buy 5 copies in one order (each copy costs 3,90 eur). If you wish to buy more copies, please make another order.

Immerse yourself in the world of luxurious lifestyle with L’Officiel Baltic the first and only international publication in the Baltic countries, published in Latvian and Russian. Our pages are filled with high fashion trends, beauty tips, and an elegant way of life from renowned industry experts.

On our cutting-edge digital platform lofficielbaltic.com you'll find exclusive content in three languages (including English), covering topics such as fashion, beauty, lifestyle, travel, and fine dining not only in the Baltics but worldwide. We satisfy the growing demand of the Baltic audience for premium fashion and lifestyle content..

For true style connoisseurs in the Baltics, L’Officiel Baltic – это must-have For true style connoisseurs in the Baltics, L'Officiel Baltic is a must-have resource, keeping you at the forefront of global fashion and beauty trends. Get inspired by exquisite international and local brands and create your unique look with our expert recommendations.

Weight 640 g

L’OFFICIEL BALTIC #38 апрель — май 2024

3.90

Журнал выходит на русском языке

Доставка: Latvijas Pasts, DPD

Внимание: за 1 заказ можно приобрести 5 журналов; чтобы заказать больше, сделайте заказ повторно

Погрузитесь в мир роскошного стиля жизни с L’Officiel Baltic – первым и единственным международным изданием в Балтийских странах, публикующимся на латышском и русском языках. Наши страницы наполнены трендами высокой моды, советами по красоте и элегантному образу жизни от признанных экспертов индустрии.

А на нашей передовой цифровой платформе lofficielbaltic.com вы найдете эксклюзивный контент на трех языках (вкл. английский), охватывающий такие темы, как: мода, красота, стиль жизни, путешествия и изысканная кухня не только в Прибалтике, но и по всему миру. Мы удовлетворяем растущий спрос балтийской аудитории на премиальный контент в сфере моды и lifestyle.

Для истинных ценителей стиля в Прибалтике L’Officiel Baltic – это must-have ресурс, держащий вас в авангарде глобальных трендов моды и красоты. Вдохновляйтесь изысканными международными и местными брендами и создавайте свой неповторимый образ с помощью наших экспертных рекомендаций.

Svars 640 g